Experience as Medic

Hi!

(again) i asking you to forgive me because i almost never posting something here. I had been so busy since i has been a collegian student.

Now, i wanna tell you about my great and unforgetable experience when i was part of medic commitee in Pekma IV.

I think that was the first time and first experience for me as the real medic. In the event, i felt like the one who could help the others (especially for the players). I couldn’t forget when someone asked me to do some medical procedure. Etil and ice compress were the most important things at the event especially in stan big ball tournament ( basketball competition followed by ten university in Indonesia)

I really excited when i was the medic of stan big ball. I could sit behind the players chairs, looked all the match, and sometimes helped some players that got some accident on the match. Again, etil and ice compress were really important in the event. And the advantage of being the medic of the event was i could look at some handsome players closer. hehehe (ok just kidding) i really felt like the lucky one because i could see all the match closer and i got some meals free. Yeay. wkwk

And now, i think one week doing the same activity make me feel that it will be routinity. And the euphoria became the part of medic in pekma IV make me being a little crazy (ok, it’s too much -_-) but, honestly, i can’t forget the euphoria easily. It is something i really hate :,(

Now, i have to back to reality and back to routinity although i think it won’t be easy :,) :,)

Ok, i think i started being to much. I apologize about it. So, i think enough for this post. Sorry for this unimportant post ( as usual). Sorry for the really really bad english tenses that i has used in this post, you know i really bad in english. hehe.

Finally i say, thanks for reading this post and see you again in the next post.

Bye!

Leave a comment